Craig Fruit, President

270-827-9582 ext.110

cfruit@servicetool.com

Sara Marquez, Sales / Project Manager

Work- 270-827-9582 ext. 105

Cell- 270-577-2415

sara@servicetool.com

Sean Bingham, Sales / Project Manager

Work- 270-827-9582 ext. 106

Cell- 270-860-4370

sbingham@servicetool.com

Bob Rutherford, Sales Engineer

Cell- 270-860-4111

brutherford@servicetool.com

Kevin Payne, Purchasing

Work- 270-827-9582 ext. 113

Cell- 270-860-9532

kpayne@servicetool.com

Sales Director: Tony Cain

Cell (270) 577-4577

Fax (270) 827-3025

TCain@servicetool.com